Teaser Tuesday #7

acourtofthornsandrosesteasertuesday


Yay! It’s Teaser Tuesday time. It’s been a few weeks since I last did one of these so I’m excited! I’m also finally reading ACOTAR which I’m really enjoying so far. I’ve already fallen in love with Sarah J. Maas’ writing. Great writing, fantasy, faeries; I need more books like that in my life.

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB from Books And A Beat!


Teaser~
IMG_2671

“I turned to her, opening my mouth.

But there was a roar that half deafened me, and my sisters screamed as snow burst into the room and an enormous, growling shape appeared in the doorway.”

-Page 32, Hardcover, A Court of Thorns and Roses

 


I picked something from the beginning because I didn’t want to spoil anything for myself haha. 🙈

I hope all of you have a lovely Tuesday! 😊

What book are you currently reading? Post a little teaser in the comments if you want to/are able to.

-Melissa

instagram||goodreads||twitter||facebook||bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #7

Leave a Reply

