3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

3days3quotes

Thank you to Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads for the tag! If you don’t already follow her then go check out her lovely blog. ❤

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three bloggers each day


Today’s quote is from one of my favorite contemporaries, Every Last Word!
23341894

“Everyone’s got something. Some people are just better actors than others.”
-Tamara Ireland Stone

 

 

 


Today I Tag:

Gretchen @ chicnerdreads

Miguel @ The Quirky Reader

Naomie @ professionalfangrl

(If you’ve already done this tag you don’t have to do it again. Unless you want to.) 😀


Side Note/Reading Update: I finally really started Glass Sword after my two day Game of Thrones binge fest and holy crap the action and suspense of this book so far is amazing. Definitely a lot more going on than Red Queen. Although I hate what just happened in the part I’m on and wanted to throw the book this morning haha. I can’t wait to review it once I’m finished!

-Melissa

instagram||goodreads||twitter||facebook||bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

    • Same :)! Haha probably. It’s a part in the beginning; chapter 4. I was a bad reader and gave into my spoiler impulse and looked ahead a bit so I’m no longer mad but for a while I was fuming and then fuming more before I looked ahead a little haha. I have a feeling there are other parts that will land me in the same place with this book too though. xD

      Like

Leave a Reply

