Teaser Tuesday #3

It’s Teaser Tuesday time again! I’m enjoying this a lot because of the fact that it keeps me reading a book a week consistently. This week I’m rereading Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard so that I can finally get around to reading Glass Sword. I definitely need the refresher because it’s been about a year if not longer since I read the first book and I hate going into sequels and not having a clue what is going on because of the fact that it was so long since I read the previous book. Anyway, I’m loving it as much as I did the first time around and I plan on writing up a review for it once I’m finished since I never formally reviewed it. 🙂

I hope you’re all having a lovely Tuesday!

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB from Books And A Beat!

Teaser~
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

“But I can’t control anything. Not my future, not my thoughts, not even this ability that is the root of all my troubles.”

-Page 141, hardcover, Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

 

 


What are you guys currently reading?

Post a little teaser in comments if you want to/are able to. 🙂

-Melissa

instagram||goodreads||twitter

2 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #3

Leave a Reply

