Teaser Tuesday #2

For some reason my brain thought today was Monday instead of Tuesday. I guess it’s just one of those weeks! So far I’ve been keeping up with my May TBR nicely as I’m now reading The Winner’s Kiss; which I hope to finish before next Tuesday. I’m really enjoying this series and don’t want to say too much since I’m on the final book but I highly recommend them to anyone who hasn’t yet had the chance to pick them up. 🙂

The Winner’s Curse Review

The Winner’s Crime Review

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB from Books And A Beat!

Teaser~

“I don’t know how to say what’s wrong. I don’t know anything.”

“I’m your friend. That much, you can know for certain.”

-Page 199, hardcover, The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski

I may have spoiled some things for myself by doing this. Oops. That’s what happens when you have no spoiler impulse control and you open up a book to a random page and see something that catches your eye. I don’t think it was anything too important though!

What are you guys currently reading?

Post a little teaser in the comments if you’re able to/want to. 🙂

-Melissa

instagram||goodreads||twitter

Leave a Reply

